Multiple Teams · Athletic Schedules through Thanksgiving Holiday


Tue Nov 19, 2019

  • Basketball vs. Plainview (H)

Wed Nov 20, 2019

  • Bowling @ Pelham
  • 9:17am TAP

Thu Nov 21, 2019

  • Basketball @ Sacred Heart
  • Bowling 4pm Paradise Lanes
  • Wrestling (H) 5:30

Fri Nov 22, 2019

  • Herff Jones collects payments
  • Swim Sectional @ Crossplex

Sat Nov 23, 2019

  • Basketball Boys @ Mt. Brook Tourn
  • Basketball Girls vs. West Piont 10am @ Alexandria Tourn
  • Wrestling @ Southside 8am

Mon Nov 25, 2019

  • Basketball Boys @ Mt. Brook Tourn
  • Basketball Girls @ Alexandria Tourn
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK

Tue Nov 26, 2019

  • Basketball Boys @ Mt. Brook Tourn
  • Basketball Girls @ Alexandria Tourn
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK

Wed Nov 27, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK
  • Wrestling @ Oxford 8am

Thu Nov 28, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK

Fri Nov 29, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK

Mon Dec 2, 2019

  • Basketball @ Fort Payne