Athletic Administrative Staff

 Gadsden City Athletic Administrative Staff 2020-21

 

 

Todd Lamberth, Director of Athletics ~ tlamberth@gadsdencityschools.org   Phone: 256-543-4245  Fax:  256-543-4251

Kelly Robertson, Athletic Assistant & Athletic Media/Public Relations ~ krobertson@gadsdencityschools.org    Phone: 256-543-4245   Fax: 256-543-4251

AS LOWE, REAGAN

Reagan Lowe, Athletic Eligibility & Bookkeeping ~ rlowe@gadsdencityschools.org   Phone: 256-543-4243   Fax: 256-543-4251

Matt Miller, Titan Pride Coordinator & Sales,   ~  mmiller@gadsdencityschools.org   Phone: 256-504-5700   Fax: 256-543-4251

Kelly Swafford, Titan Pride Sales   ~  kswafford@gadsdencityschools.org   Phone: 256-543-4217   Fax: 256-543-4251

AS JUDDINE, YOLANDA

Yolanda Kimble, NCAA Requirement/Recruiting Specialist  ~ 

ykimble@gadsdencityschools.org    Phone: 256-543-4245   Fax: 256-543-4251